Contact Us

General

Referral Lending Inc.

Main Office
22543 Ventura Blvd. Ste.212
Woodland Hills CA 91364
Direct:805-426-9030
Toll Free:877-426-9030
Fax:805-426-8133
www.ReferralLending.com
NMLS#239136
CA Bur of Real Estate –
Real Estate Broker -BRE#01774382
Nevada Location
4760 S Pecos Rd #204
Las Vegas NV 89121
Direct:805-426-9030
Toll Free:877-426-9030
Fax:805-426-8133
www.ReferralLending.com
NMLS#1460990
MLDS#4342

For Questions or Concerns Email:

Executive Contact

Michael Crean CEO/Broker
(805) 426-9030
NMLS#235411
Mike@ReferralLending.com

Senior Loan Officer

Larry Mistishen
(310) 408-9649
NMLS#236175
Larry@ReferralLending.com

David Dye
(818) 799-0060
NMLS#1392310
David@ReferralLending.com

Jesse McLin
(702) 371-4623
NMLS#337125
www.mclinhomevalue.com
Jesse@ReferralLending.com

Rafahael Islam
(818) 384-8382
NMLS#432432
Rafahael@ReferralLending.com

Peter Steriopulos
(951) 225-5087
NMLS#1578028
Peter@ReferralLending.com

Senior Account Executives

Steve Listek
(760) 458-0682
Stevel@ReferralLending.com

Dennis Mitchell
(504) 430-1619
DennisM@ReferralLending.com

Greg Garcia
(818) 926-0457
Greg@ReferralLending.com